IPCA InstagramIPCA Group PoolIPCA RSS FeedIPCA TwitterIPCA Facebook PageIPCA on Pinterest

Save
 

IPCA Zoom Call

Saturday, June 27, 2020 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Every Week until July 19, 2020
We want to make sure members from all around the world have an opportunity to join the calls, so every four weeks, we will shift the start time ahead by 2 hours. Update your calendars with the new Zoom times for the next couple of months. June 27, July 4, July 11, July 18 9:00 AM Los Angeles 11:00 AM Central Time (US and Canada) 12:00 PM in New York 17:00 in London 18:00 in Berlin 19:00 in Nicosia, Moscow 1:00 AM Tokyo (Sunday) 2:00 AM Sydney (Sunday)

IPCA Zoom Call

Saturday, July 04, 2020 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Every Week until July 19, 2020
We want to make sure members from all around the world have an opportunity to join the calls, so every four weeks, we will shift the start time ahead by 2 hours. Update your calendars with the new Zoom times for the next couple of months. June 27, July 4, July 11, July 18 9:00 AM Los Angeles 11:00 AM Central Time (US and Canada) 12:00 PM in New York 17:00 in London 18:00 in Berlin 19:00 in Nicosia, Moscow 1:00 AM Tokyo (Sunday) 2:00 AM Sydney (Sunday)

IPCA Zoom Call

Saturday, July 11, 2020 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Every Week until July 19, 2020
We want to make sure members from all around the world have an opportunity to join the calls, so every four weeks, we will shift the start time ahead by 2 hours. Update your calendars with the new Zoom times for the next couple of months. June 27, July 4, July 11, July 18 9:00 AM Los Angeles 11:00 AM Central Time (US and Canada) 12:00 PM in New York 17:00 in London 18:00 in Berlin 19:00 in Nicosia, Moscow 1:00 AM Tokyo (Sunday) 2:00 AM Sydney (Sunday)

IPCA Zoom Call

Saturday, July 18, 2020 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Every Week until July 19, 2020
We want to make sure members from all around the world have an opportunity to join the calls, so every four weeks, we will shift the start time ahead by 2 hours. Update your calendars with the new Zoom times for the next couple of months. June 27, July 4, July 11, July 18 9:00 AM Los Angeles 11:00 AM Central Time (US and Canada) 12:00 PM in New York 17:00 in London 18:00 in Berlin 19:00 in Nicosia, Moscow 1:00 AM Tokyo (Sunday) 2:00 AM Sydney (Sunday)
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar