IPCA InstagramIPCA Group PoolIPCA RSS FeedIPCA TwitterIPCA Facebook PageIPCA on Pinterest

Save
 
Month Flat Week Day
Date: Saturday, July 11, 2020 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Categories: Zoom Calls

We want to make sure members from all around the world have an opportunity to join the calls, so every four weeks, we will shift the start time ahead by 2 hours. Update your calendars with the new Zoom times for the next couple of months.

June 27, July 4, July 11, July 18

  • 9:00 AM Los Angeles
  • 11:00 AM Central Time (US and Canada)
  • 12:00 PM in New York
  • 17:00 in London
  • 18:00 in Berlin
  • 19:00 in Nicosia, Moscow
  • 1:00 AM Tokyo (Sunday)
  • 2:00 AM Sydney (Sunday)