IPCA InstagramIPCA Group PoolIPCA RSS FeedIPCA TwitterIPCA Facebook PageIPCA on Pinterest

Save
 
Month Flat Week Day

IPCA Zoom Call

Sat. 27 Jun, 2020 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
We want to make sure members from all around the world have an opportunity to join the calls, so every four weeks, we will shift the start time ahead by 2 hours. Update your calendars with the new Zoom times for the next couple of months. June 27, July 4, July 11, July 18 9:00 AM Los Angeles 11:00 AM Central Time (US and Canada) 12:00 PM in New York 17:00 in London 18:00 in Berlin 19:00 in Nicosia, Moscow 1:00 AM Tokyo (Sunday) 2:00 AM Sydney (Sunday)
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar